Selling my Father's vinyl record collection

Started by groberts99, August 10, 2014, 04:42:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

groberts99

I am selling my Father's record collection.  He bought most of his classical records new and the ones used are in great shape too.  I am not a record expert but every record he kept was in playable condition with no scratches heard. Most of the cheapest records have sold already and I am left with the more rarer expensive ones. I still have about 100 classical records for sale still on Amazon. There are blues, rock and folk for sale too.  On Amazon I am usually the guy who has the lowest price for the record. 
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aag/main?ie=UTF8&asin=&isAmazonFulfilled=&isCBA=&marketplaceID=ATVPDKIKX0DER&orderID=&seller=A9SK8LK73IB8U

My storefront has a search bar to look for a certain record and just click next in the bottom right corner to see more.

Mirror Image

Your overall feedback rating isn't that great. Your lifetime rating shows a -5%, which isn't good considering you only have a total of 38 feedbacks so far. Truth be told, and with keeping your current rating in the back of my mind, I wouldn't buy a pack of bubble gum from you.

The new erato

You certainly don't pretend the danger's not real.

Sergeant Rock

Quote from: Mirror Image on August 10, 2014, 09:56:26 PM
Your overall feedback rating isn't that great.

That's not true. Almost every rating this guy has received is 5/5. The few that aren't are explained to my satisfaction. The one really low rating happened eight years ago! You are being needlessly harsh, MI.

Sarge
the phone rings and somebody says,
"hey, they made a movie about
Mahler, you ought to go see it.
he was as f*cked-up as you are."
                               --Charles Bukowski, "Mahler"

Mirror Image

Quote from: Sergeant Rock on August 11, 2014, 08:02:07 AM