The Music Room > Composing and Performing

Allegretto grazioso


Allegretto grazioso
op. 51, no. 10

Composer: Mauro Giuliani (1781-1829)

Mauro Giuseppe Sergio Pantaleo Giuliani (27 July 1781 – 8 May 1829) was an Italian guitarist, cellist, singer, and composer. He was a leading guitar virtuoso of the early 19th century.
This study comes from op. 51, 18 Progressive Studies. It is selected as one of RCM (The Royal Conservatory of Music) level 4 studies.


[0] Message Index

Go to full version